Latest Products http://www.ashirvad.co.in Latest Products 17-07-06 en-us http://www.ashirvad.co.in Air Jet Cleaning Machines http://www.ashirvad.co.in/air-jet-cleaning-machines.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Air Jet Bottle Cleaning Machine is used for cleaning pet bottles that are used for filling powder, granules & dry syrup powder. We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Air Jet Cleaning Machines. We manufacture our products from high grade raw material and advance machinery. Air Jet Bottle Cleaning Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/air-jet-bottle-cleaning-machine.htm Air Jet Cleaning Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent name for manufacturing and exporting Air Jet Bottle Cleaning Machine across the globe. We offer premium quality Air Jet Bottle Cleaning Machines that are very appreciated by our clients for their high performance and long service life. Automatic Four Head Air Jet Cleaning Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-four-head-air-jet-cleaning-machine.htm Air Jet Cleaning Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of Automatic Four Head Air Jet Cleaning Machine. We deal in the best quality Automatic Four Head Air Jet Cleaning Machines that are manufactured using premium raw material and advance technology. Semi Automatic Air Jet Cleaning Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/semi-automatic-air-jet-cleaning-machine.htm Air Jet Cleaning Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the major Manufacturers and Exporters of Semi Automatic Air Jet Cleaning Machine. These Semi Automatic Air Jet Cleaning Machines are highly acknowledged by our clients for their efficiency and performance. Bottle Washing Machines http://www.ashirvad.co.in/bottle-washing-machines.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prominent name for manufacturing and exporting Bottle Washing Machines worldwide. These Bottle Washing Machines are very much appreciated by our prestigious clients for their high performance and low maintenance. Automatic High Speed Four Head Filling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-high-speed-four-head-filling-machine.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturers and Exporters of Automatic High Speed Four Head Filling Machine across the globe. Our Automatic High Speed Four Head Filling Machine is fabricated from high grade raw material under the guidance of skilled experts. Auger Filling Machines http://www.ashirvad.co.in/auger-filling-machines.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of highly efficient Auger Filling Machines. Our Auger Filling Machines are known for their high quality and performance. We manufacture Auger Filling Machines using high grade raw material and advance technology. Automatic Auger Filling Machines http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-auger-filling-machines.htm Auger Filling Machines Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Automatic Auger Filling Machines to our clients across the globe. Our Automatic Auger Filling Machines are manufactured using optimum grade material that is procured from the reliable vendors. Automatic Double Head Auger Filling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-double-head-auger-filling-machine.htm Auger Filling Machines Automatic Auger Filling Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Automatic Double Head Auger Filling Machine worldwide. Our Automatic Double Head Auger Filling Machines are manufactured from high quality components under the supervision of skilled professionals. Automatic Single Head Auger Filling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-single-head-auger-filling-machine.htm Auger Filling Machines Automatic Auger Filling Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export fine quality Automatic Single Head Auger Filling Machine which is developed from superior material using high-tech equipments. Our Automatic Single Head Auger Filling Machines are known for high performance and low maintenance. Semi Automatic Auger Filling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/semi-automatic-auger-filling-machine.htm Auger Filling Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Semi Automatic Auger Filling Machine. These Semi Automatic Auger Filling Machines are demanded for their high performance and reliability. Semi Automatic Auger Filling Machine is fully automatic. Automatic Screw Capping Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-screw-capping-machine.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in the industry, we have gained expertise in manufacturing and exporting a large gamut of Automatic Screw Capping Machine. These Automatic Screw Capping Machines are very much appreciated for their maximum output and excellent results. Automatic Single Head Screw Capping Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-single-head-screw-capping-machine.htm Automatic Screw Capping Machine Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier Manufacturers and Exporters of Automatic Single Head Screw Capping Machines across the globe. Our Automatic Single Head Screw Capping Machine is fabricated from high grade material under the keen supervision of experts. Automatic Multi Head Screw Capping Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-multi-head-screw-capping-machine.htm Automatic Screw Capping Machine Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers and Exporters of Automatic Multi Head Screw Capping Machine. We deal in high quality Automatic Multi Head Screw Capping Machines at very competitive prices. Automatic Ropp Cap Sealing Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-ropp-cap-sealing-machine.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to Cap sealing demand of our esteem clients, we manufacture and export a gamut of Automatic Ropp Cap Sealing Machines. These Automatic Ropp Cap Sealing Machines are widely renowned for their high performance and easy operation. Sticker Labeling Machines http://www.ashirvad.co.in/sticker-labeling-machines.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large assortment of Sticker Labeling Machines in the market. We have positioned ourselves as the leading Manufacturer and Exporter of a wide variety of Sticker Labeling Machines. High Speed Sticker Labelling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/high-speed-sticker-labelling-machine.htm Sticker Labeling Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Manufacturer and Exporter of High Speed Sticker Labelling Machine in the market. We manufacture High Speed Sticker Labelling Machine with high grade material under the keen supervision of quality team. Semi Automatic Sticker Labelling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/semi-automatic-sticker-labelling-machine.htm Sticker Labeling Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Semi Automatic Sticker Labelling Machine that is widely acknowledged for its high quality and low maintenance. Our Semi Automatic Sticker Labelling Machines are precisely engineered and fabricated using optimum material and high-tech techniques. Automatic Sticker Labelling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-sticker-labelling-machine.htm Sticker Labeling Machines Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large range of Automatic Sticker Labelling Machines to cater to different demands of our clients. We manufacture and export superior quality Automatic Sticker Labelling Machines at competitive prices. Automatic Horizontal Sticker Labeling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-horizontal-sticker-labeling-machine.htm Sticker Labeling Machines Automatic Sticker Labelling Machine Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export high quality Automatic Horizontal Sticker Labeling Machine to our clients. These Automatic Horizontal Sticker Labeling Machines are precisely designed and finely fabricated with high grade material. Automatic Rotary Sticker Labeling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-rotary-sticker-labeling-machine.htm Sticker Labeling Machines Automatic Sticker Labelling Machine Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export highly efficient Automatic Rotary Sticker Labeling Machine in the marketplace. Our Automatic Rotary Sticker Labeling Machines are acknowledged for their high performance and low maintenance. Automatic Injectable Powder Filling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-injectable-powder-filling-machine.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the prominent Manufacturer and Exporter of Automatic Injectable Powder Filling Machine. Powder filling machine can quickly fill large amount of powder in the pouches at the same time. Automatic Filling & Sealing Machines http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-filling-sealing-machines.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2013 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in the industry, we have gained expertise in manufacturing and exporting Automatic Filling & Sealing Machines. These Automatic Filling & Sealing Machines are very much appreciated for their performance and durability. Automatic Tube Filling & Sealing Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-tube-filling-sealing-machine.htm Automatic Filling & Sealing Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and export fine quality Automatic Tube Filling & Sealing Machine which is developed from superior material and high-tech equipment. Our Automatic Tube Filling & Sealing Machines are known for high performance and low maintenance. Automatic Four Head Ampoule Filling & Sealing Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-four-head-ampoule-filling-sealing-machine.htm Automatic Filling & Sealing Machines Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as the prominent Manufacturers and Exporters of Automatic Four Head Ampoule Filling & Sealing Machine. These Automatic Four Head Ampoule Filling & Sealing Machines are demanded for their high performance and reliability. Linear Vial Washing Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/linear-vial-washing-machine.htm Thu, 14 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the prominent name for manufacturing and exporting Linear Vial Washing Machine worldwide. These Linear Vial Washing Machines are very much appreciated by our prestigious clients for their high performance and low maintenance. Self Adhesive Vertical Labelling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/self-adhesive-vertical-labelling-machine.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Self Adhesive Vertival Labelling Machine. salient features high production speedsstainless steel 304 constructiongmp designaccurate label placementfull security package including counterproduct data storage facilityno change parts requirementsvery less down time for change oversuitable for glass, plastic, pet, tin, corrugated containers technical specifications model asal-150output/ hour*3600 to 9000 nosdirection of movement*left to rightlabel** specificationsconveyor motor0.50 hp/ 415 volts/ 50 hzelectrical ** specification pressing device motor0.25 hp/ 220 volts/ 50hzelectrical ** specification cacuum pump6v dcheight of conveyor**860 mm to 910 mm Rotory Labelling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/rotory-labelling-machine.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Output : Up to 200 Ampoules/vials Direction : Left to Right. Input Specifications Label Height : 10 Mm to 160 Mm Label Length : 12 Mm to Unlimited Gap Between Two Labels : Minimum 5 Mm. Label Roll Dia : 300 Mm Maximum. Label Roll Core Dia : 75 to 76 Mm Container Dia : 10 Mm to 38 Mm High Lights of Machine S.S. Gmp Model. Stepper Motor : 40 Kg./cm2 – Imported (syno Denkei).Programmable Mmi Unit. Imported Sensor for Label & Container.AC Frequency Drive for Rotor & Pressing Device.(Delta/Adlee Power Brand)Total Synchronised with Stepper Motor (Syno Denkei) and Ac Motors with Single Speed Variator Port. (motors and Gear Box – Make Bonfliolli)In-built Speed Indicator & Counter.Pressing Unit for Round Container Labelling. Note : Change Parts Will Be Charged Extra. Automatic Multi Purpose Self Adhesive Labeling Machine http://www.ashirvad.co.in/automatic-multi-purpose-self-adhesive-labeling-machine.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Automatc Multi Purpose Self Adhesive Labeling Machine Suitable for Flat Container Front and Back Side Labeling and Round Container Labeling Model ASAL - FB - 100 Output : 60 to 80 containers/minutes (dpending upon the size of the contianer or label length.) Container feeding will be manually fo rflat container and if required automatic container feeding for round container. Power charactersittics : 230 Volts (Single Phase) A.C. 50 Hz. Machine Dimension : 1830mm (L) x 1370mm (W) x 1170mm (H) Case Dimension : 2130mm (L) x 1675mm (W) x 1390mm (H) Input Specification Label Height : 10 mm to 160mm Label Length : 12mm to Unlimited Gap Between Two Labels : Min. 5mm Label Roll Dia : 300mm Max. Flat Container Size : 25 to 90mm Widht & 75 to 250mm Height Flat Container Size : 20 to 90mm Tablet Inspection Belt http://www.ashirvad.co.in/tablet-inspection-belt.htm Thu, 06 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering inspection belt. This is a s.s. Construction fabricated frame structure. Three number of slat conveyors are moving parallel to on the frame structure. this is a manual process for checking the vials, which are previously filled & sealed. Vials which are coming from sealing machine. Conveyor is received in the center conveyor. This center track is closed from the other end of the conveyor. Operator has to pick up each vial manually from middle track & has to check each vial manually by using black and white board provided in front of each operator. After doing the inspection of each vial, the operator has to place each vial in the side track provided at the operator side, which afterwards passes in single track for further operation.